MARTIN EXPERIENCE

Craig has signed on as an International Clinician/Ambassador with world-renowned CF Martin & Co, makers of the finest acoustic guitars on the planet! He travels throughout the US and abroad helping to "spread the gospel" of the many virtues of these magnificent instruments — created in Nazareth, PA and built by the Martin family since 1833.

Please check the schedule (below) to find where Craig is currently presenting the Martin Experience — come on by, we'd love to see you.

  Schedule

Tue 2-27-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Musical Instrument Museum
4725 East Mayo Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ
480-478-6000
https://mim.org/

To purchase tix for this event please visit: TICKETS


7:00 PM
Mon 3-11-2024

Craig Solo

Sweetwater
5501 U.S. Highway 30 West
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818
(260) 432-8176

TBA
Tue 3-12-2024

Craig Solo

Sweetwater
5501 U.S. Highway 30 West
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818
(260) 432-8176

TBA
Wed 3-13-2024

Craig Solo

Sweetwater
5501 U.S. Highway 30 West
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818
(260) 432-8176

TBA
Mon 4-1-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Martin Guitar Special Events, Japan

TBA
Tue 4-2-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Martin Guitar Special Events, Japan

TBA
Wed 4-3-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Martin Guitar Special Events, Japan

TBA
Thu 4-4-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Martin Guitar Special Events, Japan

TBA
Fri 4-5-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Martin Guitar Special Events, Japan

TBA
Sat 4-6-2024

CF Martin IV with Craig Thatcher

Martin Guitar Special Events, Japan

TBA
Dick Boak interview with Craig Thatcher, part 1
Dick Boak interview with Craig Thatcher, part 2
Dick Boak interview with Craig Thatcher, part 3
Dick Boak Interview with Craig Thatcher, part 4
Dick Boak Interview with Craig Thatcher, part 5
Martin DRSG, part 1

Craig Thatcher Band
PO Box 445
Coopersburg, PA 18036
craig@craigthatcher.com

© 2018, Craig Thatcher